Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Campus Tour of the Thomas Edison (Lee) Campus in Fort Myers
Let Us Show You Around!

Located in sunny Southwest Florida, just minutes from white sandy beaches, we think you'll love all that Florida SouthWestern State College has to offer. A campus tour offers a unique opportunity to see why more than 22,000 students choose Florida SouthWestern State College each year! There are several ways to become better acquainted with FSW, select one of the dates below or another location to start exploring.

Charlotte Campus in Punta Gorda

Collier Campus in Naples


Tuesday, September 3, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Join us for a student-led walking campus tour.
Status - Space Available